Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.
Due to staff working from home, calls may go to voicemail.

News DeskSpeak with a local reporter
news@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 2

Advertising Promote your local business with us!
advertising@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 8

Reader Support Help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 1

Accounting - Advertiser invoicing and Vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 option 7

 

News Room

Debora Kelly, Community Editor
debora@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext 1169

Elizabeth Keith, Reporter
elizabeth@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext 1224

Joseph Quigley, Reporter
joseph@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext 1226

Michele Weisz, Reporter
michele@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1229
 

Advertising

Allie Kelly, Account Executive
allie@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1187
 

Regional Offices

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1157

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media Headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Accessibility: To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form


NewmarketToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@newmarkettoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.