Skip to content

Contact Us

General contacts

For the fastest response, please send us an email.
Phone lines are monitored Monday to Friday, 8am to 4pm.

News Desk - speak with a local reporter
news@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 2

Advertising - promote your local business with us!
advertising@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 8

Reader Support - help with login, classifieds, auctions, membership, etc.
help@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 1

Accounting - advertiser invoicing and vendor support
finance@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 option 7

Advertising

Kelsy Eady

Kelsy Eady

Account Executive
kelsy@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1252

 

Newsroom

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

 

Regional office

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4
(please direct all payments to our headquarters in Sault Ste. Marie)


Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility policy and plan. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


NewmarketToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@newmarkettoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.