Skip to content

Contact Us

Main Contacts

News Desk
Speak with a local reporter
news@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 2

Advertising
Promote your local business with us!
advertising@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 8

Account Support
Help registering, activating, logging in to user accounts
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

help@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 1

Member Support
Help for +members, auctions, classifieds, monthly contributions and more
Available Monday to Friday 9 am to 4 pm

members@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 4

Finance
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Available Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

finance@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 option 7

News Room

Debora Kelly, Community Editor
debora@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 1169

Alan Hale, Reporter
alan@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 option 1210

Advertising

Gary Assis Account Executive
gary@newmarkettoday.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1163

Nicole Parkes, Regional Sales Manager
nicole@orilliamatters.com
905-895-1432 ext. 1158

John Hammill, Regional Sales Manager
john@villagemedia.ca
905-895-1432 ext. 1157

Regional Offices

17 Colborne St. E #201,
Orillia, Ontario L3V 1T4


Village Media Headquarters

298 Queen St. E.,
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 1Y7
855-998-2464


NewmarketToday is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@newmarkettoday.ca. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.